

Las Vegas Police Protective Association Metro, Inc.

2024 LVPPA Endorsements

President of the United States: Donald J. Trump

US Senate: Sam Brown

Representative in Congress: Congress, Dist. 1: Mark Robertson

Nevada State Senate: Senate, Dist. 1: Michelee Crawford Senate, Dist. 11: Lori Rogich

Nevada State Assembly:

Assembly, Dist. 1: Daniele Monroe-Moreno Assembly, Dist. 4: Lisa Cole Assembly, Dist. 8: Duy Nguyen Assembly, Dist. 11: Jeffrey Lustick Assembly, Dist. 18: Venicia Considine Assembly, Dist. 29: Annette Owens Assembly, Dist. 36: Gregory Hafen II Assembly, Dist. 42: Tracy Brown-May

Local: Mayor, City of Las Vegas: Victoria Seaman

County Commissioner, Dist. A: Michael Naft County Commissioner, Dist. C: April Becker

Trustee Clark County School District A: Emily Stevens

Judicial:

District Court Judge, Family Division, Dept. N: District Court Judge, Dept. 14 District Court Judge, Dept. 27 Las Vegas Justice Court, Dept. 4 Las Vegas Justice Court, Dept. 4 Justice of the Peace, Las Vegas Township, Dept. 2: Justice of the Peace, Las Vegas Township, Dept. 5: Justice of the Peace, Las Vegas Township, Dept. 8: Justice of the Peace, Las Vegas Township, Dept. 8: Justice of the Peace, Laughlin Township: Justice of the Peace, North Las Vegas, Township, Dept. 2: Justice of the Peace, Searchlight Township:

Paul Gaudet Tina Talim Erika Mendoza Joint Endorsement – Hilary Heap Joint Endorsement – Suzan Baucum Joseph Sciscento Cynthia Dustin-Cruz Amy Ferreira Gino Brisco Jonathan Cooper Chris Jeter

9330 W. Lake Mead Blvd., #200 - Las Vegas - Nevada - 89134 Phone: (702) 384-8692 - Fax: (702) 384-7989 Email: office@lvppa.com - Website: www.lvppa.com

Congress, Dist. 3: Drew Johnson

Senate, Dist. 3: Rochelle Nguyen Senate, Dist. 18: John Steinbeck

Assembly, Dist. 2: Heidi Kasama Assembly, Dist. 5: Brittney Miller Assembly, Dist. 9: Steve Yeager Assembly, Dist. 12: Max E. Carter II Assembly, Dist. 20: Stan Vaughan Assembly, Dist. 34: Hanadi Nadeem Assembly, Dist. 37: David Brog Senate, Dist. 5: Carrie Buck

Assembly, Dist. 3: Selena Torres Assembly, Dist. 7: Tanya Flanagan Assembly, Dist. 10: Venise Karris Assembly, Dist. 13: Brian Hibbetts Assembly, Dist. 21: April Arndt Assembly, Dist. 35: Rebecca Edgeworth Assembly, Dist. 41: Sandra Jauregui

County Commissioner, Dist. B: Marilyn Kirkpatrick County Commissioner, Dist. D: William McCurdy II